Back to The Beatles

The Beatles – Youngblood ( Audiofon )


SKU: CDThe-Beatles-1791 Category: Tag:


The Beatles – Youngblood ( Audiofon )

Various BBC Performances

A1 Too Much Monkey Business 1:34

A2 Hippy Hippy Shake 1:42

A3 Sweet Little Sixteen 1:32

A4 Devil In Her Heart 1:12

A5 A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues 0:44

A6 Memphis 2:20

A7 Sure To Fall 2:09

A8 Youngblood 1:36

A9 Crying, Waiting, Hoping 2:07

A10 Kansas City 0:40

A11 I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:05

Taken From “It’s The Beatles” TV Special, Dec 7, 1963, Empire Theatre, Liverpool

B1 From Me To You 1:12

B2 I Saw Her Standing There 2:35

B3 All My Loving 2:06

B4 Roll Over Beethoven 2:14

B5 Boys 2:03

B6 ‘Till There Was You 2:10

B7 She Loves You 2:16

B8 This Boy 2:13

B9 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:19

B10 Money 2:43

B11 Twist And Shout 2:16