Back to Bob-Dylan

Bob Dylan – Gaslight Tapes ( Lazer Records Germany )



Bob Dylan – Gaslight Tapes ( Lazer Records Germany )

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 A Hard Rain’s Gonna Fall 6:53

A2 Hezekiah Jones (Black Cross) 2:09

A3 No More Auction Block 3:01

A4 Rocks & Gravels 5:11

B1 Don’t Think Twice 3:17

B2 Barbara Allen 8:05

B3 Moonshine Blues 4:14

C1 Motherless Children 3:11

C2 Handsome Molly 2:46

C3 John Brown 5:58

C4 Ballad Of Hollis Brown 5:44

C5 Kindhearted Woman Blues 2:30

D1 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 3:20

D2 Ain’t No More Cane (Cane On The Brazo) 1:58

D3 Cocaine 2:52

D4 Cuckoo Is A Pretty Bird 2:20

D5 West Texas (Excerpt) 4:35

E1 Man On The Street 2:23

E2 He Was A Friend Of Mine 4:34

E3 Talkin’ Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues 6:13

E4 Song To Woody 3:11

F1 Car Car 2:26

F2 Pretty Polly 6:32

F3 Two Trains Runnin’ 3:53

F4 Ramblin’ On My Mind 2:40

Companies, etc.

Recorded At – The Gaslight


D1 credit misspelled ‘Blind Leom Jefferson’

Stated durations are longer than reality. Stated track order for vol.3 is incorrect on release.

Including LP-Nr. 24065, 24066, 24051

Made in West-Germany