Back to Aerosmith

Aerosmith – Road To Heaven Paved In Hell Part 2


SKU: CDAerosmith-032 Category: Tag:


Aerosmith – Road To Heaven Paved In Hell Part 2



1 Dude Looks Like A Lady

2 Dreams On

3 Drum Solo Joey Kramer

4 Walk This Way

5 Living On The Edge

6 Sweet Emotion

7 Peter Gunn Theme

8 Train Kept A’ Rollin’

9 Dream On

10 Train Kept A’ Rollin’

11 Walking The Dog

12 Toys In The Attic


Recorded Live At:

Tracks 1 to 7: Forest National Theatre, Brussels, Belgium, 31st October, 1993

Tracks 8 to 12 : Ed Sullivan Studios, New York City, NY, 11 August 1990


Long believed to be “almost complete Bruxelles show, since Stop Messin’ Around is not included.” Actually, contrary to popular belief, Stop Messin’ Around is on this bootleg. It is the last track (track 13) on disc one, rather than being the first track on disc two as in other similar recordings.